contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us. We would love to hear from you! 

333 NE Hancock Street #3
Portland, OR 97212
USA

Btwn Wind & Water is a handmade accessory line devoted to simple details and timeless materials. The meaning behind Btwn Wind + Water comes from an old nautical term- “to be at the most vulnerable state”. I believe that art is one of the most vulnerable ways to express ourselves and this is why I created Btwn Wind + Water. I chose to use natural materials such as leather, stones, and metals to create the line in order to continue the essence behind the brand.

 

Stockist

 Oregon

Nationale- http://nationale.us/  

Yo Vintage- http://www.yovintage.com/

Communion- http://communionpdx.com/ 

WildFang- http://www.wildfang.com/

 

California

Moondance Jewelry- http://www.moondancejewelry.com/ 

Gossamer- http://gossamershop.com/ 

Capricorn Boutique- http://www.capricornboutique.com/ 

DL Rhein- http://shop.dlrhein.com/ 

In Residence- http://www.inresidencela.com/ 

Buck & Does- http://www.bucksanddoes.com/

 

Colorado

Nod & Rose - http://www.nodandrose.com/

 

Illinois

Ad Hoc- http://www.chicagoadhoc.com/

 

Missouri

Esther- http://estherstl.com/ 

Laurie Solet- http://www.lauriesolet.com/ 

 

Michigan

Nora Modern - http://noramodern.com/

 

New Mexico

Cicada Collection- http://www.cicadacollection.com/ 

 

New York

Story- http://thisisstory.com/ 

LIC Living- lic-living.myshopify.com 

Teich- http://www.teichdesign.com/ 

 

South Carolina 

Custard Boutique- http://www.custardboutique.com/ 

 

Texas

Cicada Collection- http://www.cicadacollection.com/

Limbo Jewelry- http://www.limbojewelry.com/

 

Washington

Moorea Seal- http://www.mooreaseal.com/

 

Anthropologie Terrain Stores - http://www.shopterrain.com/

 

Japan

Ron Herman - Tokyo

Bay Crews - Tokyo

Murata Joy

 

Online Sales

BRIKA- http://www.brika.com/ 

Hunter's Lane- http://www.hunterslane.com

One Kings Lane

MiA Project

Martha Stewart American Made Market 

Brit + Co